EHHS Alumni | Kent State University

Hall of Fame Award Recipients for 2016 include, pictured from left to right: Dr. Vicki Haywood Doe, Dr. Philip Wagner, Dr. Adelaida Santana Pellicier, Dr. Lennise Baptiste, Mr. Charles Fensch, Mr. Greg Jarvie and Ms. Tara Pringle Jefferson.

The College of Education, Health and Human Services is proud to bring our alumni and friends a place on the web you can call home. Alumni define a university and serve as KSU's strongest legacy. We are dedicated to providing opportunities that engage, and reconnect you with EHHS. 

We hope you visit the site often and come back to campus to reconnect with faculty, fellow alumni, and current students.