Steering Committee | Kent State University

Cleveland State University

Dr. Graham Stead [g.b.stead@csuohio.edu], Curriculum & Foundations

Dr. Joshua Bagaka's [j.bagakas@csuohio.edu], Curriculum & Foundations

Dr. Selma Koch [s.koch@csuohio.edu], Curriculum & Foundations

Dr. James Moore [j.moore2@csuohio.edu], Teacher Education

 

Kent State University

Dr. Albert Ingram [aingram@kent.edu]

Dr. Brian Barber [bbarber8@kent.edu]

Dr. Bradley Morris [bmorri20@kent.edu]

 

Youngstown State University

Dr. Karen Larwin, [khlarwin@ysu.edu] Educational Foundations Research Technology & Leadership

Dr. Matthew Paylo, [mpaylo@ysu.edu]

Dr. John H. George, [jhgeorge@ysu.edu}