Staff Directory

Research and Sponsored Programs Directory


Paul E. DiCorleto, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research
202G Schwartz Center
330-672-1733
Fax: 330-672-7991
dicorlp@kent.edu


Douglas L. Delahanty, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President,
Research Faculty Development
207X Schwartz Center
330-672-2395
Fax: 330-672-3786
ddelahan@kent.edu


Peggy Kramer

Administrative Secretary
204J Schwartz Center
330-672-0709
Fax: 330-672-7991
pkramer@kent.edu


Dan Pompili

Marketing & Public Relations Communication Specialist
202F Schwartz Center

330-672-0731
Fax: 330-672-7991
dpompili@kent.edu


Douglas Kubinski

Associate Counsel for Research
Office of General Counsel
202G Schwartz Center
330-672-2982
dkubinsk@kent.edu


Rose Tran

Manager, Information Technology Network Administrator
330-672-0969
rmtran@kent.edu
 

Office of Student Research


Ann Gosky

Director
207W Schwartz Center
330-672-0837
agosky@kent.edu
 

Office of Research Compliance

Fax: 330-672-7991


Paulette Washko, MPH, CIP
Director
207P Schwartz Center
330-672-2704
pwashko@kent.edu


Kevin R. McCreary
Assistant Director
207U Schwartz Center
330-672-8058
kmccrea1@kent.edu


Tricia Sloan
Research Compliance Coordinator
207A Schwartz Center
330-672-2181
psloan1@kent.edu

Office of Technology Commercialization


Stephen Roberts, MBA

Director, Technology Commercialization and Research Finance
207Y Schwartz Center
330-672-6323
srober55@kent.edu


Sheila Pratt

Administrative Assistant
207Z Schwartz Center
330-672-0701
spratt@kent.edu
 

Office of Sponsored Programs

Telephone: 330-672-2070
Fax: 330-672-7991


Lori Burchard, MBA
Director
207H Schwartz Center
330-672-7946
lburchar@kent.edu


Beverly Robertson
Assistant Director (Post-Award)
207G Schwartz Center
330-672-0711
brobert1@kent.edu


Monica Morson
Sponsored Programs Administrator
202E Schwartz Center

330-672-6288
mmorson@kent.edu


Diana Skok
Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
207F Schwartz Center
330-672-0700
dskok@kent.edu


Charmaine Streharsky, Ed.D., CRA
Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
207E Schwartz Center
330-672-2289
cstreha1@kent.edu


Susan Tribuzzo, CRA
Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
207J Schwartz Center
330-672-3725
stribuzz@kent.edu


Mark van 't Hooft, Ph.D., CRA
eRA Support Analyst
COS-Pivot Liaison
207M Schwartz Center
330-672-1630
mvanthoo@kent.edu


Susan Goehring
Grants Coordinator
202D Schwartz Center
330-672-0703
sgoehrin@kent.edu