Alumni Member Directory

 To apply for membership, please go to the Members page.

Alumni Members

Name Email: Profile
Ibrahim Al-Harthy ibrahimsa@nu.edu.om  
Elizabeth Aulino eaulino@kent.edu  
Daniel Barton dbarton6@kent.edu Link to Profile
Marie Beckner mbeckner@sprynet.com  
Thomas Brill    
Barbara Broome bbroome1@kent.edu  
Patty Bujorian    
Margaret Cooper margarecooper@charter.net  
Trinity Coughlin tcoughl5@kent.edu  
Charles Dale    
Cora Denning cdennin4@kent.edu  
Maggie Evans mevans37@kent.edu  
Lorraine Fields lfields25@gmail.com  
Angela Freeman afreeman@salisbury.edu Link to Profile
Karla Funk    
Erin Gorrell egorrel1@kent.edu  
John Hall jehall@umc.edu Link to Profile
K Hardy khardy1@neomed.edu  
Susan Hohs smhohs3@gmail.com  
Laurel Hurst laurel@grooveforhealth.com  
Philip Iffland piffland@som.umaryland.edu Link to Profile
Brittany Jackson jacksonb1@hiram.edu  
Maureen Keating maureen.keating@sbcglobal.net  
O'Livia Kennedy Okennedyksu@gmail.com Link to Profile
Matthew Kern mkern6@kent.edu  
Richard Krumel rickkrumel@gmail.com  
Beverley Laubert rlaubert@insight.rr.com Link to Profile
Ryan Marek marekrj1@gmail.com Link to Profile
Robert Margolis rpmargolis@gmail.com  
Isha Mhatre imhatre@fiu.edu  
Earl Miller ekmiller@mit.edu Link to Profile
Emily  Munger emunger@kent.edu  
Taryn Myers tmyers@vwu.edu Link to Profile
Ashley Nemes nemesa89@gmail.com  
Jack Peacock jack.peacock@commplements.com  
Dylan Reis Dreis1@kent.edu  
Kathy Robinson Krpharmd@hotmail.com  
Meenakshi Rozenstrauch meenakshi.daslala@gmail.com Link to Profile
Robert  Sawicki shidilao@icloud.com  
Cynthia Schalmo cschragg@kent.edu  
Valarie Seminaro    
John Shelestak jsheles1@kent.edu  
ROGER Stiller rstiller@kent.edu  
Robin Tashjian rtashjian@verizon.net Link to Profile
Concetta Thomas concettathomas@gmail.com  
Elizabeth Thomas    
Amber Titus atitus3@kent.edu  
Adam Underwood aunderwood@walsh.edu  
Christopher Vadala christopher.vadala@osumc.edu  
Jenna Van Coppenolle jvancopp@kent.edu  
Melani Whitmyer mwhitmye@kent.edu  
Lolita Winning lsorokou@kent.edu