College of Education, Health and Human Services

School of Foundations, Leadership and Administration

Name Title Email Profile
Mary Ann Devine Ph.D. mdevine@kent.edu Link to Profile
Jian Li Ph.D.    

School of Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences

Name Title Email Profile
Donna Alexander M.B.A. dalexa2@kent.edu Link to Profile
Brian Barber Ph.D. bbarber8@kent.edu Link to Profile
Kelly Cichy Ph.D. kcichy@kent.edu Link to Profile
Jenny Cureton Ph.D. jcureton@kent.edu Link to Profile
Frank Sansosti Ph.D. fsansost@kent.edu Link to Profile
Gregory Smith ED.D. gsmith2@kent.edu Link to Profile
Darlene Unger Ph.D. dunger1@kent.edu Link to Profile
Jing Zhang Ph.D. jzhang65@kent.edu Link to Profile

School of Health Sciences

Name Title Email Profile
Lisa Audet Ph.D. laudet@kent.edu Link to Profile
Ali Barikroo Ph.D. abarikro@kent.edu Link to Profile
Kele Ding Ph.D. kding@kent.edu Link to Profile
Kathleen Durant Ph.D. kdurant@kent.edu Link to Profile
Ellen Glickman  Ph.D. eglickma@kent.edu Link to Profile
James Hannon Ph.D. jhannon5@kent.edu Link to Profile
Julia Huyck Ph.D. jhuyck@kent.edu Link to Profile
Adam Jajtner Ph.D. ajajtner@kent.edu Link to Profile
J. Derek Kingsley Ph.D. jkingsle@kent.edu Link to Profile
Mark Krumm Ph.D. mkrumm@kent.edu Link to Profile
Meghan Magee Ph.D. mmagee3@kent.edu Link to Profile
Bruna Mussoi Ph.D. bmussoi@kent.edu Link to Profile
Angela Ridgel Ph.D. aridgel@kent.edu Link to Profile
Jennifer Roche Ph.D. Jroche3@kent.edu Link to Profile

School of Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Studies

Name Title Email Profile
Janice Kroeger Ph.D. jkroege1@kent.edu Link to Profile
Elena Novak Ph.D. enovak6@kent.edu Link to Profile
Jiahui Wang Ph.D. jwang79@kent.edu Link to Profile