Contact Us

Senior Leadership Team

  • Kim Rufra Headshot
    Kimberly Rufra

    Associate Dean of Students,
    Recreation and Wellness Services
    She/Her/Hers
    krufra@kent.edu
    330-672-0464

  • Greg Bailey
    Senior Associate Director, Business and Administrative Services
    He/Him/His
    gbailey@kent.edu
    330-672-0463
  • Chris Baker Headshot
    Chris Baker

    Associate Director, Facility Management and Operations
    He/Him/His
    cbaker5@kent.edu
    330-672-0480
  • headshot meghan factor-page
    Meghan Factor-Page

    Assistant Director, Kent State of Well-being
    She/Her/Hers
    mfactor@kent.edu
    330-672-8121
  • Jim Underwood Headshot
    Jim Underwood

    Associate Director, Ice Arena, Competitive Sports & Outdoor Facilities
    He/Him/His
    junderw3@kent.edu
    330-672-1138

Program and Administrative Support Staff

  • Jim Kraus Headshot
    Jim Kraus
    Senior Assistant Director, Guest Services and Marketing
    He/Him/His
    jkraus8@kent.edu
    330-672-0465
  • Chris Lukas headshot
    Chris Lukas

    Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure & Operations
    He/Him/His
    clukas@kent.edu 
    330-672-2803
  • Beth Michel Headshot
    Beth Michel

    Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
    She/Her/Hers
    emichel2@kent.edu
    330-672-0475
  • Eli Mallahan headshot
    Eli Mallahan

    Coordinator, Competitive Sports & Youth Programs
    He/Him/His
    emallaha@kent.edu
    330-672-2799
  • Jeff Kingery headshot
    Jeff Kingery

    Coordinator, Student Personnel
    He/Him/His
    jkinger2@kent.edu
    330-672-4745
  • sierra baker headshot
    Sierra Baker

    Coordinator, Student Health and Well-being
    She/Her/Hers
    sbaker70@kent.edu
    330-672-1447
  • Gautam Gupta Headshot
    Gautam Gupta
    Lead IT User Support Analyst
    He/Him/His
    ggupta@kent.edu
    330-672-2526
  • Jan Radar Headshot
    Jan Rader

    Accounting Specialist
    She/Her/Hers
    jrrader@kent.edu
    330-672-0483
  • Glenn Ewart Headshot
    Glenn Ewart

    Pool Technician
    gewart@kent.edu 
    330-672-3268

University Facilities Management Shared Services Staff