Management Update Archive

Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 4:37pm
Reduction in Student Employee Work Hour Limit Effective May 12, 2013  
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 4:37pm
Heer Hall Ready to Welcome New Tenants  
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 4:37pm
Town Hall Meetings Set to Discuss Tobacco-Free University  
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 3:37pm
Postage Costs Go Up   In case you forgot, the price for first-class mail and most other postage increased on Jan. 27. A first-class stamp now costs 46 cents and other classes of mail, such as Nonprofit, Priority and Express Mail increased an average of 2.5 to 3 percent. View th...
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 3:37pm
What You Need to Know About the Holiday Schedule  
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 3:37pm
How to Report Time During a University Closing or Delayed Start
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 4:37pm
State Pension Reform Legislation Takes Effect in January Last month the Ohio House of Representatives passed legislation making changes to the State Teachers Retirement System of Ohio (STRS) and the Ohio Public Employees Retirement System (OPERS). On Sept. 26, Gov. Kasich signe...
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 4:37pm
Learn More About Proposed Changes to STRS  
Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 4:37pm
Learn More About OPERS Pension Reform  
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 4:37pm
Plan Ahead for December Holidays  

Pages