Office of the University Architect Staff Directory

Joseph A. (Jay) Graham, OUA Executive Director Facilities, Planning & Design
University Architect
Phone: 330-672-9617
email: jagraham@kent.edu

Gerald (Jerry) Eveleth, Jr., Assistant Director, Architecture & Engineering
Engineering
Phone: 330-672-3812
email: jeveleth@kent.edu

Charmaine Iwanski, Assistant Director, Architecture & Engineering
Campus Planning
Phone: 330-672-9626
email: ciwanski@kent.edu

Michael (Mike) Wasowski, Assistant Director, Architecture & Engineering
Architecture
Phone: 330-672-9600
email: mwasowsk@kent.edu

Jeffery (Jeff) Bittenbender, Project Manager II, Landscape Architect
Phone: 330-672-9618
email: jbittenb@kent.edu

Keith D. Bush, Project Manager II, Mechanical Engineer
Phone: 330-672-9612
email: kdbush@kent.edu

Megan Dawson, Project Manager II, Interior Design
Phone: 330-672-9611
email: mdawso13@kent.edu

Kerry Gernert, Physical Facilities Planner
Phone: 330-672-9625
email: kgerner2@kent.edu

Linda M. Heffner, Business Manager
Phone: 330-672-9621
email: lheffner@kent.edu

Douglas (Doug) Kramer, Project Manager I
Phone: 330-672-8021
email: dkramer3@kent.edu

Robert F. (Bob) Misbrener, Project Manager II
Phone: 330-672-9653
email: rmisbren@kent.edu

Cynthia (Cindy) Pizzuto, Project Coordinator
Phone: 330-672-9619
email: cpizzut1@kent.edu

Carmine Ricchetti, Electrical Engineer II
Phone: 330-672-2261
email: cricchet@kent.edu

Matthew (Matt) Rogers, Architecture Database Coordinator
Phone: 330-672-4084
email: mrogers1@kent.edu